Industrial enterprises

MultiPlast

«MultiPlast» — is a high-tech enterprise for the production of wood-polymer composite products, one of the leaders at the Russian market in production of a terrace board from the KDP. It possesses a wide network of affiliate enterprises in Russia; the geography of its sales includes the countries of the CIS neighboring countries.

Volzhanin

The Volzhanin plant is the largest manufacturer of equipment for welding polyethylene pipes in Russia. Over 80 partner companies from St. Petersburg to Vladivostok, as well as in the CIS countries successfully implement the products of the plant, represented by the brands Volzhanin and Monster.

Velvette Marine

Velvette Marine is one of the largest companies in the Russian market for the production and sale of yachts and boats. It was founded in 2007. The company applies advanced technologies for production and components from the leading world manufacturers.

RiverLift rigs

RiverLift rigs are a technological and practical solution for comfortable summer operation and winter storage of boats and yachts.

AMK

AMK is a plant producing panels from natural aluminum for hinged ventilated facades, as well as various types of input groups and small architectural forms.

Industrial parks

Industrial Park M-7

Industrial Park M-7 is the first private industrial park in Tatarstan with integrated engineering infrastructure, created to provide strategic and financial support to the innovative and investment activities of small and medium business.

Production companies

Production of VOLDONE grill-ovens

VOLDONE – is the project of “Volzhanin” plant specializing in production of grill ovens for indoor areas. Voldone grill oven is suitable for cooking the meat, vegetable dishes and the dough in the public places with 200 seats.

Digital platforms

The Business platform

The Business platform is a convenient and simple on-line service for finding and selecting investments, which has been developed to support and promote entrepreneurship.

Digital Marketplace Online contract

Onlinecontract is a universal digital trading system which enables to conduct various types of trading procedures for sale and purchase of goods and services in the online mode.

Business platform web-studio

Business platform web-studio offers complex solutions for the development of business in the Internet, carrying out a full cycle of activity in the creation and promotion of sites, provides services for web-design, seo and smm-promotion.

Construction companies

Capital Stroy

Capital Stroy is a company specializing in the construction of industrial and civil facilities. The company also offers a wide range of general construction activity; it is active in the development of such areas as diagnostics, vibration diagnostics and repair of technological equipment, provides anti-corrosion and flame retardant treatment of metal and wood structures.

Construction company

The company "PC Grad" is focused on the search and implementation of effective solutions, the synergy of traditions and innovations, the formation of a culture of social responsibility.

Technoprom

"TECHNOPROM" is a company specializing in the carrying out expertize of industrial safety. TECHNOPROM offers a range of solutions relevant for organizations and enterprises both at the stage of commissioning of production facilities and for current tasks to ensure safety on a particularly dangerous production facility.

Media group

The media group «Svetsky»

The media group «Svetsky» includes a tabloid magazine “Svetsky”, information portal SVETSKY.RU, creative event-studio “Svetsky”.

“SVETSKY” Event-studio

“SVETSKY” event - studio is the full-cycle company that takes absolutely all tasks related with carrying out the events.

The magazine «Expert Tatarstan»

Expert Tatarstan is a business journal, profoundly and professionally studying economics, business and socio-political processes. The magazine presents trends, analytics, forecasts, describing the state of the industries, publishing interviews with key business players.

Agriculture

AgroTransPort

AgroTransPort is an agricultural enterprise located in the Drozhzhanovsky district of the Republic of Tatarstan. Grown crops, beekeeping, horse breeding, growing berries and fruits is arranged on the area of 5000 hectares.

Промышленные предприятия

Завод «МультиПласт»

«МультиПласт» — высокотехнологичное предприятие по производству изделий из древесно-полимерного композита, один из лидеров российского рынка по производству террасной доски из ДПК. Широкая филиальная сеть по России, география продаж включает страны ближнего зарубежья.

Завод «Волжанин»

Завод «Волжанин» — крупнейший производитель оборудования для сварки полиэтиленовых труб в России. Свыше 80 компаний-партнеров от Санкт-Петербурга до Владивостока, а также в странах СНГ успешно реализуют продукцию завода «Волжанин», представленную брендами Volzhanin, Monster.

Завод  Velvette Marine

«Velvette Marine» — одна из крупнейших компаний на рынке России по производству и продаже яхт и катеров. Основана в 2007 году. В работе использует передовые технологии и комплектующие от ведущих мировых производителей.

Судоподъемные механизмы RiverLift

Судоподъемные механизмы RiverLift — технологичное и практичное решение для комфортной летней эксплуатации и зимнего хранения катеров и яхт.

Компания «Волжанин Арт»

Волжанин-Арт — компания по производству изделий из металла художественной лазерной резкой. Готовые решения и эксклюзивные, авторские работы для обустройства дома, фасада, интерьера квартиры или загородного участка.

Производственная компания АМК

«АМК» — завод по производству панелей из натурального алюминия для навесных вентилируемых фасадов, а также различного вида входных групп и малых архитектурных форм.

Индустриальный парк

Индустриальный парк «М-7»

Индустриальный парк «М-7» — первый частный индустриальный парк в Татарстане с комплексной инженерной инфраструктурой, созданный для оказания стратегической и финансовой поддержки инновационной и инвестиционной деятельности предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.

Производственные компании

Производство гриль-печи VOLDONE

VOLDONE – проект завода «Волжанин» по производству профессиональных гриль-печей для закрытых помещений. Гриль-печь Voldone подходит для приготовления блюд из мяса, овощей и теста в заведениях до 200 посадочных мест.

Производство коптильни VOLGAR

VOLGAR — проект завода «Волжанин» по производству мобильной коптильной установки. Коптильня применяется как на производственных мощностях, так и для частных целей. С ее помощью можно коптить мясо и рыбу горячим и холодным способом, готовить колбасы, сыры и всевозможные деликатесы.

Производство мангалов VOLZHAR

VOLZHAR — проект завода «Волжанин» по производству качественных мангалов.

Электронные площадки

Бизнес платформа

Бизнес-платформа – это удобный и простой on-line сервис по поиску и подбору инвестиций, созданный для поддержки и развития предпринимательства.

Электронная торговая площадка Онлайн контракт

«Onlinecontract» — универсальная система электронной торговли, позволяющая проводить различные виды торговых процедур на продажу и покупку товаров и услуг в режиме реального времени.

Web-cтудия «Бизнес Платформа»

Web-cтудия «Бизнес Платформа» предлагает комплексные решения для развития бизнеса в интернете, осуществляя полный цикл работ по созданию и продвижению сайтов, предоставляет услуги по web-дизайну, seo и smm-продвижению.

Строительные компании

Строительная компания «Капитал-Строй»

Капитал Строй — компания, специализирующаяся на строительстве промышленных и гражданских объектов. Также компания предлагает широкий спектр общестроительных работ, ведет активную работу по развитию таких направлений, как диагностика, вибродиагностика и ремонт технологического оборудования, проводит антикоррозийную и огнезащитную обработку металлических и деревянных конструкций.

Медиагруппа

Медиагруппа «Светский»

Медиагруппа «Светский» включает глянцевое издание «Светский», информационный портал SVETSKY.RU, творческую ивент-студию «СВЕТСКИЙ»

Ивент-студия «Светский»

Event-студия «SVЕТСКИЙ» – компания полного цикла, которая берет на себя абсолютно все заботы по организации мероприятий.

Журнал «Эксперт Татарстан»

«Эксперт Татарстан» — деловой журнал, глубоко и профессионально изучающий экономику, бизнес и общественно-политические процессы. Журнал представляет тренды, аналитику, прогнозы, описывая состояние отраслей производства, публикуя интервью с ключевыми фигурами бизнеса.

Сельское хозяйство

Компания АгроТрансПорт

«АгроТрансПорт» — сельскохозяйственное предприятие, расположенное в Дрожжановском районе Республики Татарстан. На площади 5000 га выращиваются зерновые культуры, развивается пчеловодство, коневодство, выращивание ягод и плодовых культур.