For more than 10 years, the Direct Investments Fund has been successfully operating in professional management of business projects in the most promising sectors of the economy: machine building and metalworking, construction materials production, electronic commerce, investment attraction, agriculture and others.

Priority directions of the Fund's investment strategy are: import substitution and development of export potential, as well as development of infrastructure for business, including logistics.

Operating in the
Russian investment market

since 2007
the number of employees
in the subsidiary

600people
Annual turnover
of subsidiary companies

2 bln rubles 2 bln rubles
 

Current business projects

Industrial Park M-7 is the first private industrial park in Tatarstan with integrated engineering infrastructure, created to provide strategic and financial support to the innovative and investment activities of small and medium business.

«MultiPlast» — is a high-tech enterprise for the production of wood-polymer composite products, one of the leaders at the Russian market in production of a terrace board from the KDP. It possesses a wide network of affiliate enterprises in Russia; the geography of its sales includes the countries of the CIS neighboring countries.

The Volzhanin plant is the largest manufacturer of equipment for welding polyethylene pipes in Russia. Over 80 partner companies from St. Petersburg to Vladivostok, as well as in the CIS countries successfully implement the products of the plant, represented by the brands Volzhanin and Monster.

The Business platform is a convenient and simple on-line service for finding and selecting investments, which has been developed to support and promote entrepreneurship.

Velvette Marine is one of the largest companies in the Russian market for the production and sale of yachts and boats. It was founded in 2007. The company applies advanced technologies for production and components from the leading world manufacturers.

Onlinecontract is a universal digital trading system which enables to conduct various types of trading procedures for sale and purchase of goods and services in the online mode.

RiverLift rigs are a technological and practical solution for comfortable summer operation and winter storage of boats and yachts.

The media group «Svetsky» includes a tabloid magazine “Svetsky”, information portal SVETSKY.RU, creative event-studio “Svetsky”.

Volzhanin-Art is a company for manufacturing of metal products by art laser cutting. It offers ready-made solutions as well as exclusive author works for a house, facade, and interior of an apartment or a suburban area.

“SVETSKY” event - studio is the full-cycle company that takes absolutely all tasks related with carrying out the events.

Expert Tatarstan is a business journal, profoundly and professionally studying economics, business and socio-political processes. The magazine presents trends, analytics, forecasts, describing the state of the industries, publishing interviews with key business players.

AMK is a plant producing panels from natural aluminum for hinged ventilated facades, as well as various types of input groups and small architectural forms.

Capital Stroy is a company specializing in the construction of industrial and civil facilities. The company also offers a wide range of general construction activity; it is active in the development of such areas as diagnostics, vibration diagnostics and repair of technological equipment, provides anti-corrosion and flame retardant treatment of metal and wood structures.

The company "PC Grad" is focused on the search and implementation of effective solutions, the synergy of traditions and innovations, the formation of a culture of social responsibility.

AgroTransPort is an agricultural enterprise located in the Drozhzhanovsky district of the Republic of Tatarstan. Grown crops, beekeeping, horse breeding, growing berries and fruits is arranged on the area of 5000 hectares.

Business platform web-studio offers complex solutions for the development of business in the Internet, carrying out a full cycle of activity in the creation and promotion of sites, provides services for web-design, seo and smm-promotion.

VOLDONE – is the project of “Volzhanin” plant specializing in production of grill ovens for indoor areas. Voldone grill oven is suitable for cooking the meat, vegetable dishes and the dough in the public places with 200 seats.

VOLGAR — is the project of “Volzhanin” plant specializing in production of mobile smokery unit. Smokery can be used both for production capacities and for personal use. With the help of this smokery you can make hot - and cold - smoking meats and fishes; make sausages, cheese and all kinds of culinary delights.

VOLZHAR is the project of “Volzhanin” plant specializing in production of qualitative wood-fire grills.

Более 10 лет Фонд прямых инвестиций ведет успешную работу, осуществляя профессиональное управление бизнес-проектами перспективных отраслей экономики: машиностроение и металлообработка, производство строительных материалов, электронная торговля, привлечение инвестиций, сельское хозяйство и другие.

Приоритетные направления инвестиционной стратегии Фонда - импортозамещение и развитие экспортного потенциала, а также развитие инфраструктуры для бизнеса, в том числе логистической.

на российском
инвестиционном рынке

с 2007
года
количество сотрудников
зависимых компаний

около
750человек
годовой оборот
зависимых компаний

свыше
3 000 000 000 рублей 2 млрд. руб.
 

Реализованные проекты

Индустриальный парк «М-7» — первый частный индустриальный парк в Татарстане с комплексной инженерной инфраструктурой, созданный для оказания стратегической и финансовой поддержки инновационной и инвестиционной деятельности предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.

«МультиДек» — высокотехнологичное предприятие по производству изделий из древесно-полимерного композита, один из лидеров российского рынка по производству террасной доски из ДПК. Широкая филиальная сеть по России, география продаж включает страны ближнего зарубежья.

Business School - маркетплейс онлайн образования. Бизнес Школа представляет собой платформу, где пользователи в online-режиме получают знания напрямую от экспертов в различных бизнес-отраслях.

Завод «Волжанин» — крупнейший производитель оборудования для сварки полиэтиленовых труб в России. Свыше 80 компаний-партнеров от Санкт-Петербурга до Владивостока, а также в странах СНГ успешно реализуют продукцию завода «Волжанин», представленную брендами Volzhanin, Monster.

Бизнес-платформа – это удобный и простой on-line сервис по поиску и подбору инвестиций, созданный для поддержки и развития предпринимательства.

«Velvette Marine» — одна из крупнейших компаний на рынке России по производству и продаже яхт и катеров. Основана в 2007 году. В работе использует передовые технологии и комплектующие от ведущих мировых производителей.

ONLINECONTRACT — универсальная система электронной торговли, позволяющая проводить различные виды торговых процедур на продажу и покупку товаров и услуг в режиме реального времени.

Судоподъемные механизмы RiverLift — технологичное и практичное решение для комфортной летней эксплуатации и зимнего хранения катеров и яхт.

Медиагруппа «Светский» включает глянцевое издание «Светский», информационный портал SVETSKY.RU, творческую ивент-студию «СВЕТСКИЙ»

Event-студия «SVЕТСКИЙ» – компания полного цикла, которая берет на себя абсолютно все заботы по организации мероприятий.

«АМК» — завод по производству панелей из натурального алюминия для навесных вентилируемых фасадов, а также различного вида входных групп и малых архитектурных форм.

Капитал Строй — компания, специализирующаяся на строительстве промышленных и гражданских объектов. Также компания предлагает широкий спектр общестроительных работ, ведет активную работу по развитию таких направлений, как диагностика, вибродиагностика и ремонт технологического оборудования, проводит антикоррозийную и огнезащитную обработку металлических и деревянных конструкций.

Технопром — компания, специализирующаяся на проведении экспертизы промышленной безопасности. Технопром предлагает комплекс решений, актуальных для организаций и предприятий как на стадии ввода в эксплуатацию производственных объектов, так и для текущих задач по обеспечению безопасности на особо опасном производственном объекте.

ООО «Капитал-Строй Диагностика» - динамично развивающаяся компания, которая занимается проведением работ по определению технического состояния электрооборудования (силовых трансформаторов, электродвигателей, электрооборудования до 1000 В), вибро-диагностике динамического оборудования, а также анализом энергетических масел (трансформаторного, турбинного, индустриального), технической воды и электролитов.

Основной вид деятельности «Капитал-Строй Проект» - комплексные услуги по гражданскому и промышленному проектированию, инженерно-геодезическим работам, благоустройству.

«АгроТрансПорт» — сельскохозяйственное предприятие, расположенное в Дрожжановском районе Республики Татарстан. На площади 5000 га выращиваются зерновые культуры, развивается пчеловодство, коневодство, выращивание ягод и плодовых культур.

Интернет-агентство «Бизнес Платформа» предлагает комплексные решения для развития бизнеса в интернете, осуществляя полный цикл работ по созданию и продвижению сайтов, предоставляет услуги по web-дизайну, seo и smm-продвижению.

VOLDONE – это проект завода «Волжанин», по производству профессионального оборудования для ресторанов и кафе.